SENS solutions enable the transition to a fossil free energy system

Board and auditor

The board consists of nine people, including the chairman. The Board members are elected annually at the Annual General Meeting for the period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting. At the extraordinary General Meeting on 2021-05-20, it was decided that the Board shall consist of the following persons presented below.

Marcus Sandling

Marcus Sandling, Chairman of the Board

Marcus Sandling is the CEO of Mellansvensk Industrigrupp AB and Motala Verkstad Group AB, Marcus is also chairman of AB Motala Verkstad's board and a member of the Blue Future Group, David Sjölanders Mekaniska AB, Lidköpings Mekaniska Verkstad AB and Mellansvensk industrigrupp AB. Previous assignments consist of a member of and CEO of Fosie Mekaniska Industri AB.

Marcus has solid experience of Swedish industrial production and has over the years worked very closely with several of the country's leading energy companies. Has studied Mechanical Engineering, Industrial Economics and General Law at Blekinge Institute of Technology.

Hans Andreasson

Hans Andréasson, Member

Hans Andréasson is a former partner at Mannheimer Swartling Advokatbyrå, which he left in 2016 to start MLT Corporate Finance. Hans specializes in M&A and investments, especially in infrastructure, industry, real estate and energy and has a law degree. kand. from Stockholm University.

Hans has previously been a member of the Swedish Bar Association and responsible for Mannheimer Swartling's group for Energy and Natural Resources and a member of, among others, Eneo solutions.

Sverker Littorin

Sverker Littorin, Member

Master of Business Administration from the Stockholm School of Economics. Extensive experience from building company values and from board work in listed and unlisted companies. Previous assignments as Group Vice President Elekta. vVD i Pharmadule Vd i Pharmera. Ethiopian Honorary Consul.

Sverker has previously been operationally active mainly in the life science area, including Group Vice President Elekta AB (Throat Surgery and Cancer Therapy) Executive Vice President of Pharmadule (modular pharmaceutical factories) and as CEO of MedVap AB (life science investment company). Today, Sverker works with business development, distribution structure, investor relations and capital raising internationally, but mainly concerning Swedish and Finnish companies.

Current assignments include. Chairman of Nexar Group AB Chairman of Effekt Svenska AB Chairman of Dividend Sweden AB Chairman of Momentor, Chairman of the Board of Papilly AB Board member of Nitrogames OY.


Anders Hörnqvist, Member

Master of Science in Real Estate Economics from KTH in Stockholm. Anders is the CEO and co-owner of Corner Property Partners AB. Former head of the Nordic asset management operations at The Carlyle Group, before that vice president and property manager at Fabege AB Formerly also property manager at Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB.

placeholer porträttbild

Saira Alladin, ledamot

More information coming soon.

Mathias Edstedt

Mathias Edstedt

Mathias has a master's degree in engineering from the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm. He is currently a board member of Gasnätet Stockholm AB and Konsumenternas Energimarknadsbyrå AB.

Mathias has previously been Investment Manager at Stockholm Exergi AB and CEO of Stockholm Gas AB (now renamed Gasnätet Stockholm AB).

placeholer porträttbild

Joakim Sundqvist, member

More information coming soon.

Göran Hult

Göran Hult, member

Has conducted studies in Mathematics and Physics at Stockholm University and business administration at the School of Business, Economics and Law's executive education.

His current duties are VP Nuclear and Development at Fortum Sweden. Göran Hult is also CEO of two companies owned by Fortum (MKG and VKAO) as well as board assignments for Fortum in Forsmarks Kraftgrupp AB and Oskarshamns Kraftgrupp AB. Chairman of the Eurelectrics Generation & Environment Committee.

Since May 2004, Göran Hult has served as CEO and / or board member of many of Fortum's wholly and partly owned companies.


Otto Wernerskog, member

Head PHS. MBA from SSE. Serial entrepreneur with +10 years of large-scale development and realization of wind power, total project value of approximately EUR 400 million with end customers such as Eolus Wind and IKEA.

placeholer porträttbild

Johan Kajser, Auditor

Born 1951, active as an accountant since 1974. Johan is, or has been an accountant in listed companies on stock exchanges in New York, Oslo, Warsaw and Stockholm.